COLOMBIA LA CABAÑA NATURAL help

does any one have a suggestion for roasting this coffee beans ?
i am new to the raoasting world and idid try one batch but the taste was sour
the green coffee beans color is brown and it is difficult to even till when it is reaching dry face (yellow phase)
this coffee is natural fermented >thanks

I went to your roasts (I think I see 3 since the seasoning roasts- sound right?) and, based upon IBTS readings only, from what I see I believe you may be early on calling 1Cs (1Cs is first crack start in my vernacular- FC is used by most folks here but it also denotes Full City, so I’m trying to avoid ambiguity). If that’s right, the roast didn’t go long enough to complete for even a light City roast. But…

When I look at the curves, especially the BT-RoR, it appears you were right on the call for 1Cs. Perhaps these Colombian beans you’re roasting just need to go a little longer after first crack to finish their roast… ??

That said I have a thought related to IBTS readings- my experience has been to expect 1Cs in the range of IBTS = 385°-400°F. You’re hearing 1Cs at a reading of about IBTS = 370°F- pretty early. I wonder if there might be some contamination on the lens (flat, clear glass of some sort) of the IR sensor… ?? Maybe something left from the mfg process? The problem with something like that is that whatever it is from roasting that degrades the IBTS reading isn’t readily visible. I’ve cleaned the IR sensor many times and have yet to see any sort of contamination on the swab. But I do consistently see a change in IBTS readings at 1Cs on the next roast even though nothing was visible on the cotton swab from cleaning.