I just started using Roastime and just finished my seasoning and first 4 batches. I accidentally roasted under the “Guest” login rather than my username login. Is there a way to move these roast profiles into my username?
You need input from Aillio on this, but in the interim…
They might be saved locally and get updated to R.W when you are logged in with RT. [ Not sure how local storage works… I’ve not seen folder(s) that might be a storage location. ]