Overlay and Recipe at the same time

I turned on the overlay feature for a roast that I was getting ready to do and then changed my mind and decided to do a recipe instead. I accidently left the overlay on and was able to see the overlay while running the recipe. I did not know that this could be done. I found it very helpful and have been wishing that it could be done.

There may be others that are not aware that this can be done.

2 Likes