Setting reverts to power if you look at something else during roast

In short, I was roasting today and I wanted to look at one roast during the active roast. The next setting I should’ve changed was the fan, which was selected, but going back it reverted to power. Of course I was pressing the + button wondering why nothing’s changing. Fortuanately I’ve realised what happened quickly. Can it be set that if you abandon the roasting screen for a second it doesn’t revert to default as if you’ve just opened it? I have successfully repeated this, so it surely does revert to power. Thank you in advance.

Hi @braca19452f9m,

Thanks for taking the time to report this issue, I’ve added this bug to our list of tasks.

Jeff